X

我们创造了世界上最智能的效果营销引擎。

汇集上千亿美元的实际销售数据与无可比拟的全球发布商网络,我们清楚了解数字化背景下的用户跨屏行为,并针对其需求提供可推动销售增长的个性化广告。

Who We Are

追求卓越,不断革新的公司。

Criteo是由一小群伟大的创新天才在巴黎一家的创业孵化器创立,并在随后短短几年里迅速发展成为数字效果广告的全球领军者。公司增长的推动因素:拥有技术优势和基于丰富数据的用户洞察,能为客户带来可衡量的投资回报率,及全球超过2000名竭尽心力贡献才智的员工。

2,000

全球超过2,000名 员工

$430B

2015年完成对4300亿美元销售额的交易分析

31

在全球拥有31个办事处

710B

2015年投放超过7,100亿份广告

What We Offer

我们提供真正的效果营销。  

与市场上的绝大多数供应商不同,我们使用透明的单次点击成本模型,并且单纯根据点击后销量来衡量价值。这种严格的模型基于对每个购物者持续地、自动化的分析,无论他们使用移动app还是线上购物,同时成千上万种动态创意广告进一步提升您的投放效果。
我们的数字广告方案可将访问者巧妙地转化为新客户,并通过发掘热销产品吸引现有客户重新光顾。

我们的办事处

我们在美洲、欧洲、中东和非洲及亚太地区设有31家办事处,使我们真正具备国际化企业的基因,这也拉近了我们与世界各地客户与发布商的距离。

上海
东京
伊斯坦布尔
伦敦
北京
古尔冈
圣保罗
大阪
巴塞罗那
巴黎
帕洛阿尔托
悉尼
慕尼黑
斯德哥尔摩
新加坡
旧金山
格勒诺布尔
波士顿
洛杉矶
米兰
纽约
芝加哥
莫斯科
迈阿密
迪拜
阿姆斯特丹
首尔
马德里

Our Team

我们的管理层是真正的创新者。

Jean-Baptiste Rudelle

Jean-Baptiste Rudelle

联合创始人兼执行主席

JB于2005年创立Criteo,并推动其发展成为一个真正的以技术为核心、专注于客户的全球性公司。2016年一月,JB从首席执行官(CEO)职位转换为执行主席,并将工作重心投入到公司的长远发展战略上。作为一位连续创业者,除了一些初创公司,JB还创办了Galion项目,一个非营利性智库,致力于帮助其他创业者更快地成长,同时他也是Daphni这一早期风险投资基金的董事会成员。

Eric Eichmann

Eric Eichmann

首席执行官

Eric于2013年初加入Criteo,任职首席营收官(CRO), 后升职至全球总裁兼首席运营官(COO),其为Criteo快速发展并成为拥有数十亿美元营收的纳斯达克上市公司担当了重要的角色。2016年,Eric再次晋升为首席执行官。在加入Criteo之前,Eric曾任职Living Social和Rosetta Stone公司的首席运营官(COO),以及麦肯锡公司高级项目经理。Eric拥有西北大学凯洛格商学院的管理硕士学位,以及瑞士联邦理工学院的计算机工程硕士学位。

Benoit Fouilland

Benoit Fouilland

首席财务官

Benoît负责财务、法律、IT和企业发展。自2012年加入公司以来,他精心策划了Criteo从私营企业到上市公司的转型,并推动了公司于2013年10月在纳斯达克的首次公开募股。此前,他曾在SAP和Business Objects担任首席财务官和财务高管。Fouilland拥有欧洲工商管理学院工商管理硕士学位、Dauphine大学及ESLSCA的硕士学位。

Romain Niccoli

Romain Niccoli

首席产品官兼联合创始人

Romain是Criteo的联合创始人之一,并引领公司的技术愿景。他将Criteo的技术带入迅速发展的规模,同时在公司营造注重创新的企业文化和价值观。他还是欧洲风险投资基金Daphni的董事会成员,以及巴黎高等理工学院的创业顾问委员会成员。在创立Criteo前,他曾在微软任职并获得巴黎矿业大学的计算机科学硕士学位。

Mollie Spilman

Mollie Spilman

首席营收官

Mollie于2014年加入Criteo,负责领导公司在全球的所有商业运作。她帮助推动Criteo发展成为一家十亿美元的企业,并保持高达90%的稳定的客户保有率。最近,她获得IAB卓越服务奖,并被Business Insider杂志评选为移动广告界最杰出女性的第6位。加盟Criteo之前,她已服务于广告界20年,曾任职Millennial Media、雅虎、Advertising.com和时代华纳等公司的高管职务。

Dan Teodosiu

Dan Teodosiu

首席技术官

Dan于2013年加入Criteo,负责研发团队。他成功地将我们 世界一流 的研发团队由120名工程师扩充至近350名,使Criteo可以顺利地首次公开募股和实现 成长。 在加入Criteo之前,他曾在 谷歌、微软和惠普任职,并在旧金山湾区与伙伴共同创立了两家公司,其中一家被微软收购。他 拥有斯坦福大学计算机科学硕士和博士学位,并  且是近50项专利的发明人。

Elie Kanaan

Elie Kanaan

市场营销执行副总裁

Elie于2016年加入Criteo领导团队。作为主管市场营销工作的执行副总裁,他致力于让全球各地都充分了解Criteo为客户提供的独特价值。在加入Criteo之前的25年间,Elie曾先后效力于Sybase、Mercury和VMware公司,分别负责新客户端/服务器数据库的推广、商业技术优化以及虚拟技术等工作。职业生涯之初,他曾是美国加利福尼亚州甲骨文公司的一名开发者,随后他回到了欧洲并将工作重点从研发转到了销售。Elie先后毕业于巴黎中央理工学院和斯坦福大学,分获工程学学士和数据库及网络技术理学硕士学位。

Nicole Kelsey

Nicole Kelsey

总法律顾问与秘书

Nicole在2014年加入Criteo,拥有超过20年的法律从业经验。她在Criteo任公司秘书一职并负责合规性监督、美国证券及并购事务。此前,她曾在美敦力公司、CIT集团和一家私人商业银行任职。在进入企业之前,Nicole曾在White & Case、Willkie和Farr & Gallagher任职。作为富布赖特计划的学者,Nicole拥有美国西北大学法学博士学位和俄亥俄州立大学学士学位。

公司创始人

了解更多

公司董事会

访问网站

具有本地风格而又不断拓展的全球文化

具备国际化创业公司的环境。 拥有高速成长科技公司的成就。勇于拓展边界并打破先例,令数字广告业全面革新。

 快速增长带来机遇

 快速增长带来机遇

在效果广告行业的前沿工作的乐趣之一,就是可以对公司发展方向和成长发挥影响力。我们重视自主权和赋能与人,并确信其有助于每个阶段的职业发展。

国际化的 人才流动与合作

国际化的 人才流动与合作

我们将这种既全球化又具有本地风格的团队文化视为成功的核心要素,因此我们鼓励面对面的交流,也为员工提供在世界各地生活和工作的机会。

充分重视乐趣和团队体验

充分重视乐趣和团队体验

我们卓越而热诚的工作体验团队,致力为员工创造积极的工作环境,从棉花糖点心到现场瑜伽,从黑客马拉松到站立式办公桌,一切应有尽有。

和我们一起成长

我们总是在不断寻找创新型人才加入我们的团队。

 查看现有的职位空缺。

We use Cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing your navigation, you accept the placement and use of Cookies. To learn more about Cookies or opt-out from these services please see our privacy policy

X

We've Created the World's most Intelligent Performance Marketing Engine.

Compiling hundreds of billions of dollars of actual sales data and an unmatched network of global publishers, we make sense of digital user behavior—across any device—to deliver relevant, personalized ads that drive incremental sales.

Who We Are

A Transformative Company Committed to Excellence.

Founded by a small group of great minds at a start-up incubator in Paris, Criteo rapidly became the global leader in digital performance advertising in a few short years. Driving this growth: tech superiority and data-rich customer insights, measurable ROI for our clients, and the ingenuity and spirit of more than 2,500 employees worldwide.

2,500

Team of Global Employees

$550B

Sales Transactions analyzed in 2016

30+

Worldwide Offices

+900B

Ads Served in 2016

What We Offer

We Offer True Performance Marketing.

Unlike the vast majority of the market, we use a transparent cost-per-click model and we measure value purely on post-click sales. This demanding model is supported by ongoing, automated learning of each shopper wherever they are in mobile apps or online, along with your campaign’s performance against thousands of variations of dynamically-created ads.

Our digital advertising solutions intelligently convert new customers and re-engage existing ones with the discovery of welcomed products.

Our Locations

With over 30 offices across the Americas, EMEA and Asia-Pacific, our company DNA is truly international, making it easy to collaborate with our clients and publishing partners around the world.

Amsterdam
Ann Arbor
Barcelona
Beijing
Boston
Chicago
Dubai
Grenoble
Gurgaon
Istanbul
London
Los Angeles
Madrid
Miami
Milano
Moscow
München
New York
Osaka
Palo Alto
Paris
San Francisco
Sao Paulo
Seoul
Shanghai
Singapore
Stockholm
Sydney
Tokyo

Our Team

We are Led by Innovators

Jean-Baptiste Rudelle

Jean-Baptiste Rudelle

Executive Chairman and Co-Founder

JB founded Criteo in 2005 and has driven its growth into a truly global organization with technology as its heart beat and its clients as its focus. In January 2016, JB transitioned his role from CEO to Executive Chairman, where his focus is on the long term strategic vision of the company.  A serial entrepreneur, in addition to a number of start-ups, JB also founded The Galion Project, a non-profit think tank that helps other entrepreneurs to grow faster.

Eric Eichmann

Eric Eichmann

Chief Executive Officer

Having joined the Criteo leadership team in 2013 as CRO and then promoted to President and COO, Eric has been instrumental in transforming Criteo into a multibillion dollar Nasdaq listed company. Eric was again promoted in 2016 to the role of CEO.  Previously, Eric served as COO at Living Social and Rosetta Stone and as Senior Engagement Manager at McKinsey and Co. He holds a Master's degree in Management from Kellogg Graduate School of Management and one in Computer Engineering from Swiss Federal Institute of Technology.

Benoit Fouilland

Benoit Fouilland

Chief Financial Officer

Benoît is responsible for Finance, Legal, IT, and the Strategic Project Office. Since joining in 2012, he orchestrated the transformation of Criteo from a private to public company and drove the execution of the IPO on NASDAQ in October 2013. He previously served as CFO and senior finance roles at SAP and Business Objects. He holds a MBA from INSEAD as well as Master’s degrees from Dauphine University and ESLSCA.

Mollie Spilman

Mollie Spilman

Chief Revenue Officer

Mollie joined Criteo in 2014 and leads all commercial operations globally. She instrumentally drove Criteo’s growth to a billion dollar business and a steady 90% customer retention rate. Most recently she’s won the IAB Service Excellence Award and is ranked the sixth most powerful woman in mobile advertising by Business Insider. Before Criteo, her two-decade career in advertising included executive roles at Millennial Media, Yahoo, Advertising.com and Time Warner.

Dan Teodosiu

Dan Teodosiu

Chief Technology Officer

Dan joined Criteo in 2013 and leads all engineering and production. He successfully scaled our world class R&D team from 120 to nearly 350 engineers, enabling our successful IPO and growth. Prior to Criteo, he worked at Google, Microsoft and Hewlett-Packard, and co-founded two companies in the Bay Area, one of which was acquired by Microsoft. He has an MS and PhD in Computer Science from Stanford University, and is an inventor on close to 50 patents.

Nicole Kelsey

Nicole Kelsey

General Counsel & Secretary

Nicole joined Criteo in 2014 with over 20 years’ of legal experience. She is Criteo’s Corporate Secretary and oversees compliance, US securities and M&A matters. Prior to this role, she worked at Medtronic, CIT Group, and at a private merchant bank. Before going in-house, Nicole practiced with the firms of White & Case and Willkie, and Farr & Gallagher. A Fulbright scholar, Nicole has a JD from Northwestern University and a BA from The Ohio State University.

Elie Kanaan

Elie Kanaan

Executive Vice President, Marketing

Elie joined the Criteo leadership team in 2016. As EVP of Marketing, he is committed to ensuring the unique value Criteo provides to its clients is known to everyone who matters across the globe. Prior to joining Criteo, Elie dedicated the last 25 years to promoting new categories of Client/Server Databases in Sybase, Business Technology Optimization at Mercury, and Virtualization at VMware. He began his career as a developer for Oracle in California, then returned to Europe and switched his focus from development to selling. Elie earned a degree in Engineering at Ecole Centrale de Paris and a Master’s of Science in Database and Networking Technologies at Stanford University.

Tom Aurelio

Tom Aurelio

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, HUMAN RESOURCES

Tom joined Criteo in 2016 and leads the Human Resources function globally. Tom is dedicated to the employee experience and delivering service excellence across the globe. Prior to joining Criteo, Tom’s HR experience has spanned over 20 years in companies such as Priceline, General Electric and Symantec, but he’s also no stranger to the start-up world and co-founded an innovative HR startup, CheerNetworks Inc. Tom has a BS in Management from Daemen College and an MBA from Canisius College, both based in Buffalo, New York.

Meet the Founders

Learn More

Meet the Board of Directors

Visit Site

An Expansive Global Culture that Feels Local

The environment of an international startup. The success of a high growth tech company. The adventure of expanding boundaries, shattering precedents and transforming the digital advertising industry.

Rapid Growth Brings Opportunity

Rapid Growth Brings Opportunity

Part of the excitement that comes from working at the leading edge of the performance advertising industry is the influence you have on the direction and growth of the company. We value autonomy and empowerment and feel it's instrumental at every career level.

International Mobility - Collaboration

International Mobility & Collaboration

We consider our global yet local team culture core to our success, which is why we encourage face-to-face interaction and provide opportunities to live and work from our hubs around the world.

Taking Fun (and Community) Seriously

Taking Fun (and Community) Seriously

From s’mores bars and on-site yoga to hackathons and standing desks, our incredible and dedicated work experience teams are committed to creating a positive work environment.

Join Our Team

We are always looking for innovative people
to join our team.

View Current Openings