Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihre Nutzererfahrung auf unserer Webseite zu verbessern. Sie akzeptieren, indem Sie auf unserer Webseite weitersurfen, dass wir Cookies einsetzen und verwenden. Für weitere Informationen über Cookies und um sich von diesem Service auszutragen, besuchen Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie

X

Studien

Travel Flash Report: So mobil war die Online-Reisebranche noch nie

Erfahren Sie, wie die Online-Reisebranche Reisende nun noch gezielter ansprechen kann.  

In der ersten Jahreshälfte 2014 haben wir 300 Millionen Buchungen sowie Buchungswerte von mehr als 150 Milliarden USD analysiert. Unsere Daten umfassen Reiseanbieter und Online-Reisebüros sämtlicher Kategorien. Hierdurch erhalten wir Einblick in die Nutzung von mobilen Endgeräten durch Reisende und in den Anteil und den Wert von Buchungen je Gerät in Bezug auf Flüge, Hotels, Mietwagen, Online-Reisebüros, Ferienwohnungen, Kreuzfahrten und Bahnreisen.

Dieser Bericht enthält Criteos wichtigste Erkenntnisse zur Online-Reisebranche im ersten Halbjahr 2014. Er zeigt Online-Marketern, wie sie Reisende mittels Performance Advertising effizienter ansprechen können.

Unter anderem erfahren Sie:

  • Wie mobile Buchungen im Vergleich zu Desktop-Buchungen zunehmen
  • Welchen durchschnittlichen Buchungswert mobile Buchungen im Vergleich zu Desktop-Buchungen haben
  • Wie saisonale Trends und regionale Besonderheiten die Chancen beeinflussen
  • Warum es entscheidend ist, wo Sie sich in der Wertschöpfungskette befinden

Dieser Bericht beinhaltet aktuelle und hilfreiche Einblicke in die Online-Reisebranche. Laden Sie den Bericht noch heute herunter!

Criteo Travel 4.11.14 von CriteoOfficial auf Vimeo.

We use Cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing your navigation, you accept the placement and use of Cookies. To learn more about Cookies or opt-out from these services please see our privacy policy

Travel Flash Report

This report highlights Criteo’s key findings from the online travel industry in the first half of 2014.

Download PDF

Find how the online travel industry can now better engage with travelers.  

In the first half of 2014, we analyzed 300 million bookings and over $150 billion in booking value. Our data includes travel suppliers and online travel agencies across all travel categories. This gives us insight into travelers’ use of mobile devices, and both the share and value of bookings generated from each device for airlines, hotels, car rentals, online travel agencies, apartments, cruises, and rail operators.

This report highlights Criteo’s key findings from the online travel industry in the first half of 2014 to help digital marketers understand how they can use performance advertising to reach travelers more effectively.

Specifically, you will learn:

  • How mobile bookings are growing compared to desktop
  • What the average booking values on mobile are worth compared to desktop
  • How seasonal trends and regional variations influence opportunity
  • Why it all depends on where you stand in the value chain

This report encloses fresh and helpful insights on the online travel industry. Download it today.

Download PDF

Make more sales.

We'd love to show you what we can do for your company.

Let's talk

What's Better than Digital?

Meeting in person, of course. Check out our list of events to find out when will be in your area.

See Events