Annonces vidéo interactives: personalisation individuelle de vidéo


Avec Interactive Video, vous pouvez générer de façon dynamique des vidéos publicitaires pour votre marque adaptées à chaque client tout au long du processus d'achat, pour un maximum d'engagement et de conversion.

Tirez parti de l'efficacité et de la popularité des contenus vidéo en ligne.

Saviez-vous que les internautes passent un tiers de leur temps à regarder des contenus vidéo en ligne ? Interactive Video vous permet de les atteindre en adoptant le format qu'ils préfèrent, tout en vous épargnant les contraintes et dépenses liées à la production de vidéos. Ces vidéos publicitaires personnalisées, générées à la demande, vous permettent de disposer d'un inventaire de vidéos in-stream, out-stream et in-app. Elles favorisent également l'implication des clients vis-à-vis de votre marque et des produits qui les intéressent, rendant possible un niveau d'engagement one-to-one jusqu'ici inatteignable.

Ce qui fait la puissance du
moteur Criteo : Kinetic Design

How Interactive Video
p

Criteo Dynamic Retargeting

Boostez les performances d'une activité traditionnellement axée sur la marque et séduisez les clients en optant pour un format ludique et populaire dans le cadre de leur navigation Web. Interactive Video booste vos campagnes Criteo Dynamic Retargeting en leur ajoutant un canal d'inventaire publicitaire supplémentaire.

Dynamically Generated, Customized Video Ads for Every Shopper | Criteo

Interactive Video

 

With Interactive Video, you can dynamically generate customized, branded video ads for each shopper throughout their buying journey to drive maximum engagement and conversions.

Tap into the power and popularity of online video content.

Did you know shoppers spend a third of their time online watching video content? Interactive Video allows you to reach this huge audience in the format they love, without the hassle and expense of video production. Personalized video ads, generated on-demand, unlock in-stream, out-stream, and in-app video inventory. They also encourage engagement with your brand and relevant products on a previously unattainable one-to-one level.

What Makes Criteo’s Engine Hum: Kinetic Design
(with Interactive Video!).

How Interactive Video
Powers our Products.

Criteo Dynamic Retargeting

Drive more performance from a traditionally brand-oriented activity, and appeal to shoppers in a popular and engaging format while they browse online. Interactive Video boosts your Criteo Dynamic Retargeting campaigns with an additional inventory channel.

We use Cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing your navigation, you accept the placement and use of Cookies. To learn more about Cookies or opt-out from these services please see our privacy policy more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close