Август 15, 2019
Поделиться

Представляем рекламную платформу Criteo Ad Platform

 

Criteo создает открытую платформу для еще большего контроля и прозрачности для наших рекламных партнеров. В то время как закрытые площадки выстраивают все более высокие стены вокруг покупательских данных, мы движемся в противоположном направлении. Мы рады сообщить вам о нескольких новых релизах и улучшениях в нашем self-service интерфейсе Criteo Management Center.

Мы будем и далее работать над усовершенствованием наших инструментов, чтобы помочь маркетологам достичь еще больших результатов.

1. Создавайте кампании в считанные минуты

Создавайте кампании в считанные минуты

Хотите ли вы привлечь новых пользователей на сайт или повысить конверсию, теперь вы можете легко создавать кампании и таргетировать правильную аудиторию красивыми баннерами. Процесс работы стал еще проще — теперь вы можете создавать гипер-релевантные кампании в считанные минуты.

2. Более эффективное управление кампаниями

Более эффективное управление кампаниями

Мы усовершенствовали процесс управления кампаниями и выпустили несколько новых инструментов, чтобы вам было проще отслеживать эффективность и оптимизировать кампании. Новый менеджер кампаний понятнее и удобнее в использовании: интуитивный подход и удобный процесс контроля ставок. Хотите ли вы просто заглянуть в кабинет, чтобы оценить недавние результаты, или провести глубокий аудит ваших аукционных стратегий, мы сделали ваш пользовательский опыт безупречным.

3. Больше прозрачности относительно эффективности кампаний

Больше прозрачности относительно эффективности кампаний

Теперь в self-service интерфейсе аналитики Criteo доступны новые инсайты: быстрая проверка KPI или детальный анализ эффективности в разных товарных категориях или на разных устройствах в кастомизируемом дашборде.

Начать работу

Ретаргетинговая технология Criteo лучше любых конкурентов в 90 % случаев. Когда Love, Bonito подключили Criteo, они получили на 20 % больше прибыли, чем при работе с другими ретаргетинговыми решениями. С помощью нашей технологии Shopper Graph мы используем покупательские паттерны более 1.9 млрд активных покупателей в месяц для персонализации наших баннеров. Мы представили self-service интерфейс для рекламной платформы Criteo Ad Platform, чтобы компании любого размера могли наравне конкурировать с технологическими гигантами и создавать эффективные рекламные кампании для любых маркетинговых целей.

Войдите в свой аккаунт в Management Center, чтобы воспользоваться новой платформой Criteo.

Еще не работаете с Criteo? Начните уже сегодня.

August 6, 2019 | 2 Minute Read
Share this

Introducing the New Criteo Ad Platform  

 

Criteo is building a robust, open platform that offers control and transparency to our advertising partners. As closed advertising platforms have focused on building bigger walls to keep marketers’ customer data inside, we’ve done just the opposite. That’s why we’re excited to announce that Criteo has released a number of new tools and improvements within our self-service user interface, Management Center.

Throughout the rest of the year, we are going to continue to make improvements that will ultimately help marketers deliver better results.

1. Build new campaigns in minutes

Whether you’re looking to drive new visitors to your website or increase conversions, you can now easily create campaigns that target the right people with great-looking ads. The process is simple – you can now create hyper-relevant campaigns in minutes that address your marketing goals.

2. More efficient campaign management

We’ve improved the way you manage your campaigns, releasing new tools that allow you to quickly and easily monitor and optimize them. The new campaign manager is cleaner and simpler, offering a more intuitive experience along with more bid management controls. Whether you just want to drop in for a few minutes to look at the latest campaign’s performance or do a deep dive and audit your bid strategies, you will have a seamless experience getting the job done.

3. More transparency across campaign performance

Criteo Ad Platform analytics

Criteo now offers new insights through a self-service analytics interface, offering a high-level snapshot or a deeper dive through customizable dashboards showcasing marketing performance of product categories and devices.

Getting Started

Criteo’s retargeting technology outperforms the competition 90% of the time. When Love, Bonito put our ads to the test, they drove 20% more revenue than the other retargeter. With our Shopper Graph technology, our ads are personalized based on the buying and browsing patterns of 1.9 billion active monthly shoppers. By introducing a self-service option for the Criteo Ad Platform, we hope to empower businesses of all sizes to compete with tech giants and build amazing ad campaigns from awareness and consideration to conversion and retention.

Login to Management Center to try out Criteo’s new platform.

New to Criteo? Get Started Today.  

Alana is a member of the Criteo Product Marketing team, focused on analyzing and understanding the commerce marketing landscape. She has spent most of her career helping marketers leverage the right technology to solve their most pressing challenges. An aspiring painter and photographer, Alana believes coconut oil will cure literally everything.